BUILDINGS ORDINANCE (Chapter 123)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers delegated by the Chief Executive, the Deputy Secretary for Development has under section 5A of the Buildings Ordinance appointed the following persons to be Members of the Registered Inspectors' Disciplinary Board Panel for the period from 1 April 2025 to 31 March 2028:—

Mr. AU YEUNG Pak-hung Sr CHAN Kwok-piu George

Mr. CHEUNG Wing-kwong

Ir KWONG Wing-cheong

Mr. LAI Ka-wing Ir LAM Chi-sing

Sr LEE Hoi-tat Nathan

Sr LEE Kwok-chuen

Mr. LI Hon-hung

Sr PONG Yiu-po

Ir WONG Yiu-wang Andes Mr. YEUNG Tim-kwai Stephen

Sr YIP Ho-yin John