ELECTORAL AFFAIRS COMMISSION (REGISTRATION) (ELECTORS FOR LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL FUNCTIONAL CONSTITUENCIES) (VOTERS FOR ELECTION COMMITTEE SUBSECTORS) (MEMBERS OF ELECTION COMMITTEE) REGULATION (Chapter 541B)

(Section 37(3) of the Regulation)

AMENDMENTS TO THE ELECTION COMMITTEE FINAL REGISTER

Pursuant to section 37(3) of the Electoral Affairs Commission (Registration) (Electors for Legislative Council Functional Constituencies) (Voters for Election Committee Subsectors) (Members of Election Committee) Regulation, it is hereby notified that the following removal of names has been made by the Electoral Registration Officer to the Fourth Sector in the Election Committee final register:—

Legislative Council Subsector 莫乃光 葉建源 鄙俊字 CHEUNG CHIU HUNG HUI CHI FUNG KWOK KA KI KWOK WING HANG LAM CHEUK TING LEE KOK LONG JOSEPH LEUNG KAI CHEONG KENNETH LEUNG YIU CHUNG MO MAN CHING CLAUDIA SHIU KA CHUN TAM MAN HO JEREMY JANSEN TO KUN SUN JAMES WAN SIU KIN ANDREW WONG PIK WAN WU CHI WAI YEUNG ALVIN NGOK KIU

18 December 2020

Alan YUNG Ying-fai Electoral Registration Officer