ELECTORAL AFFAIRS COMMISSION (REGISTRATION) (ELECTORS FOR LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL FUNCTIONAL CONSTITUENCIES) (VOTERS FOR ELECTION COMMITTEE SUBSECTORS) (MEMBERS OF ELECTION COMMITTEE) REGULATION (Chapter 541B)

(Section 37(3) of the Regulation)

AMENDMENTS TO THE ELECTION COMMITTEE FINAL REGISTER

Pursuant to section 37(3) of the Electoral Affairs Commission (Registration) (Electors for Legislative Council Functional Constituencies) (Voters for Election Committee Subsectors) (Members of Election Committee) Regulation, it is hereby notified that the following removal of names has been made to the Fourth Sector in the Election Committee final register:—

National People's Congress Subsector CHEUNG TSUN YUNG THOMAS

Legislative Council Subsector AU NOK HIN FAN GARY KWOK WAI

28 February 2020

Alan YUNG Ying-fai Electoral Registration Officer