G.N. 7801

INLAND REVENUE ORDINANCE (Chapter 112)

BOARD OF REVIEW

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 65(1) of the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Chapter 112) and delegated to him by the Chief Executive, the Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury has:—

(a) re-appointed the following persons as Deputy Chairmen of the Panel of the Board of Review for a period of three years, with effect from 1 January 2024:—

Ms. LOH Lai-ping, Phillis Miss WU Pui-ching, Teresa

(b) re-appointed the following persons as Members of the Panel of the Board of Review for a period of three years, with effect from 1 January 2024:—

Dr. BUTT Yiu-yu Ms. LAM Karen Mr. LEE Ian Philip Mr. LI Y-tak, Jeffrey Mr. LING Chun-wai Ms. LO Sze-man Mr. MELWANI Vishal Prakash Mr. SETO Sing-tak Ms. TAI Chiu-ki, Kennis Ms. TSANG Wing-ngar, Anita

(c) appointed the following persons as Members of the Panel of the Board of Review for a period of three years, with effect from 1 January 2024:—

Miss CHAN Katherine Mr. DHILLON Ryan Harminder S Dr. FONG Shiu-man, David Ms. HUNG Stephanie Yujie Mr. KEADY Richard Ms. LAI Ka-man Dr. LAI Wing-him Mr. LAU Chi-yan, Kerby Ms. NG Hoi-man Miss WONG Wai-kei Dr. ZHANG Weiyin, Vivian