## IMMIGRATION ORDINANCE (Chapter 115)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 2 of Schedule 1A to the Immigration Ordinance (Chapter 115), the Chief Executive the Honourable John KC LEE, G.B.M., S.B.S., P.D.S.M., P.M.S.M., has re-appointed the following persons to the Torture Claims Appeal Board:—

(i) for a term of one year from 1 March 2024 to 28 February 2025:—

Deputy Chairperson

Ms. CHAN Ling-ling, Tracy

(ii) for a term of one year from 3 December 2023 to 2 December 2024:—

Members

Mr. CHAN Yiu-chuen, Patrick

Mrs. DUTRA Suhad

Ms. MATHLIN Rosemary

Ms. PANAGIOTIDIS Sophia

Mr. TAM Kwok-wah

(iii) for a term of two years from 3 December 2023 to 2 December 2025:—

Members

Ms. CABRELLI Alison, B.B.S.

Mr. CHOW Siu-wo, Anthony

Mr. CHU Chung-keung

Miss HO Tsz-ching

Mr. JIM Chun-ki

Ms. MA Sze-ming, Grace

Ms. WONG Kam-hing