LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 9 of the Legal Practitioners Ordinance (Chapter 159), Chief Justice has appointed the following persons to be Members of the Solicitors Disciplinary Tribunal Panel for a term of 3 years with effect from 16 October 2023:—

Ms. CHAN Yuk-yin, Eugina

Mr. CHEUNG Cho-wai, Arthur

Mr. KAN Ka-ho, Danny

Mr. KWAN James Philip

Mr. KWOK Wen-long, David

Mr. KWOK Wai-leung

Mr. LAI Sau-cheong, Simon

Mr. LAM Ho-chi, Gerald

Ms. LAM Chor-lai, Celia

Mr. LAU Yin-fung, Terence

Mr. MA Pak-chi, Christopher

Mr. NG Daniel Heyson

Mr. NG Tzyy-yeh, Alroy Garrett

Mr. TSANG Kai-kin, Clinton

Mr. TSE Hiu-tung, Sheldon

Mr. WAN Hong-yin, Edmund

Ms. WONG Lok-yan

Ms. YEUNG Ho-shan, Abby

Ms. YUEN Oi-ying, Phoebe