G.N. 6128

LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 9 of the Legal Practitioners Ordinance (Chapter 159), Chief Justice has re-appointed the following persons to be Members of the Solicitors Disciplinary Tribunal Panel for a term of 3 years with effect from 5 October 2023:—

Mr. Alexander AU Mr. CHOI Siu-fung, Benjamin Mr. LAU Pok-hoi Ms. MAK Tsz-may Ms. MOK Elaine Yee-ling Ms. NG Sheung-man, Carmen Ms. TANG Ka-man, Carmen Mr. WONG Wai-keung Mr. YEUNG John Sze Ms. CHAN Cho-wing, Rachel Mr. Dominic Adrian GEISER Ms. Samantha Clarie GERSHON Ms. LEUNG Bon-yuen, Eviana Mr. LING Wing-shan