## LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that the following persons ceased to be Members of the Solicitors Disciplinary Tribunal Panel with effect from 1 September 2023:—

Mr. LEUNG Kit-man, Andy

Mr. TSANG Kwong-wing, Ernest

Ms. LAU Sio-kuan, Vivian

Dr. CHU Yuet-wah

Mr. LEUNG Kwong-hon, Philip

Mr KWOK Ngok-chung, Dick

Ms. NARDI Kar-wai, Agnes