ROAD TRAFFIC ORDINANCE (Chapter 374)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 16 of the Road Traffic Ordinance (Chapter 374), the Secretary for Transport and Logistics has re-appointed Mr. LING Ho-wan Howard, M.H., Miss PONG Sum-yee Samanta, Dr. YUNG Pui-yip Paul, Ms. HO Ivy Yuen-wei, Vera, Miss KWONG Suet-wing, Pat and Mr. WONG Wing-lik as Members of the Transport Tribunals' Panel, with effect from 1 October 2023 for a period of two years.