PRIVATE COLUMBARIA ORDINANCE (Chapter 630)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 83(2) and (3) of the Private Columbaria Ordinance (Chapter 630), the Chief Executive the Honourable John KC LEE, G.B.M., S.B.S., P.D.S.M., P.M.S.M., has appointed the following persons, on an *ad personam* basis, to the Private Columbaria Appeal Board as panel members for a period of three years from 29 September 2023 to 28 September 2026:—

Chairperson

Dr. William WONG Ming-fung, S.C., J.P.

Deputy Chairpersons

Mr. Johnny FEE Chung-ming, J.P.

Miss Queenie Fiona LAU

Mr. Aidan TAM Lon-foong

Members

Ms. Cindy CHAN Chui-bik

Mr. Paul CHAN Wan-po

Mrs. Peggy CHEUNG Po-yee, J.P.

Ms. Alice CHOW Kin-tak

Dr. CHUNG Shan-shan

Mr. Tommy FUNG Hei-wai

Miss HA Wing-ka

Mr. Joseph Junior HO

Mr. Alec HO Yat-wan

Mr. Frederick HUI Cheuk-kit

Mr. Samuel HUI Siu-chor

Professor Alvin LAI Chi-keung

Mr. Alex LAI Ting-hong

Miss Sylvia LEE Hiu-wah

Ir Dr. MAK Shu-lun

Ms. Nancy NGAI Yuet-ping

Ms. Miranda SO Man-wah

Mr. Joseph WONG Yiu-cho