GAS SAFETY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that, under section 4 of the Gas Safety Ordinance (Chapter 51), the Secretary for Environment and Ecology, in exercise of powers delegated by the Chief Executive, has:—

(i) re-appointed the following persons to be members of the Gas Safety Advisory Committee for a period of two years with effect from 1 September 2023:—

Professor CHAO Yu-hang, Christopher

Mr. CHOY Chi-tung

Ir. LEE Ho-leung

Ms. LEE Man-ying

Ms. LEE Sui-chi

Mr. LI Tsz-shu

Mr. WAN Chee-keung

(ii) appointed the following persons to be members of the Gas Safety Advisory Committee for a period of two years with effect from 1 September 2023:—

Ir. CHAK Chi-kin, Peter

Ms. HA Wing-ka

Ms. YUNG Ching-yi, Jenny