RESEARCH GRANTS COUNCIL

It is hereby notified that the following persons have been appointed/re-appointed as members of the Research Grants Council for a period of three years with effect from 1 July 2023:—

New appointment

Professor Wesley CANTWELL

Professor Gigi LUK

Professor Nancy WONG

Professor YAN Nieng

Professor LENG Mingming

Professor Johnny POON Ming-lun

Professor Alice WONG Sze-tsai

Mr. Hendrick SIN. M.H.

Mr. Peter YAN King-shun, J.P.

Re-appointment

Professor LIU Wing-kam

Professor ZHANG Jie