G.N. 3610

HARBOURFRONT COMMISSION

It is hereby notified that the Chief Executive the Honourable John KC LEE, G.B.M., S.B.S., P.D.S.M., P.M.S.M., has appointed:—

- (a) Mr. Ivan HO Man-yiu as the Chairman of the Harbourfront Commission for a period of two years with effect from 1 July 2024; and
- (b) the following persons as non-official members (individuals) of the Harbourfront Commission for a period of two years with effect from 1 July 2024:—

Ms. Sunnie LAU Sing-yeung Mr. LEUNG Chun Dr. Lawrence LI Kwok-chang, J.P. Mr. Jason SHUM Jiu-sang, M.H. Mr. Bondy WEN Tsz-kit Mr. Eric YEUNG Chuen-sing, J.P. Dr. Frankie YEUNG Wai-shing, B.B.S., M.H., J.P. The Honourable YIU Pak-leung, M.H., J.P.