G.N. 3602

IMMIGRATION ORDINANCE (Chapter 115)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 2 of Schedule 1A to the Immigration Ordinance (Chapter 115), the Chief Executive the Honourable John KC LEE, G.B.M., S.B.S., P.D.S.M., P.M.S.M., has appointed the following persons to be members of the Torture Claims Appeal Board for a term of two years from 30 June 2024 to 29 June 2026:—

Mr. CHAN Chung Mr. CHAN Ka-sing Mr. CHOW Lap-san, Edward Mr. CHU Kin-wing Mr. LAI Yip-hung Mr. LAM Yan-ming, Justin Ms. LAU Pui-g, Julia Ms. LAU Wan-ching Ms. LAU Wan-ching Ms. LAU Yuk-kuen Ms. LEE Mo-kit, Rebecca Dr. LO Pui-yin Ms. MA Suk-lin, Jay Ms. YU Sze-wing, Bianca