SIR EDWARD YOUDE MEMORIAL FUND ORDINANCE

It is hereby noticed that, in exercise of the power conferred on the Chief Executive by section 9(2) of the Sir Edward Youde Memorial Fund Ordinance (Chapter 1140) and delegated by him to the Chief Secretary for Administration, the Chief Secretary for Administration has made the following appointment/re-appointments to the Sir Edward Youde Memorial Fund Council for the period from 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2025:—

Chairman

Mr. MA Ching-cheng

Members

Lady Pamela YOUDE Professor WONG Yung-hou, M.H. Professor Jessica KWONG Yuk-yee Ms. Sabrina LEUNG Heung-ying Professor Amy CHOW Yin-man