IMMIGRATION ORDINANCE (Chapter 115)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 2 of Schedule 1A to the Immigration Ordinance (Chapter 115), the Chief Executive the Honourable John KC LEE, G.B.M., S.B.S., P.D.S.M., P.M.S.M., has re-appointed the following persons to be members of the Torture Claims Appeal Board for a term of one year from 30 June 2023 to 29 June 2024:—

Mr. CARAVELLA Tonino

Mr. CARNEY Christian Patrick

Mr. GLEN Jeremy

Mr. HENRY Bruce Trevor

Ms. PINTO Susan Marie

Mr. TONG Po-sun, Louis, S.B.S.

Dr. TSE Ka-sze, Hayson