G.N. 3455

HONG KONG SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY PARKS CORPORATION ORDINANCE (Chapter 565)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 1(1)(a) of Schedule 2 to the Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation Ordinance (Chapter 565), the Chief Executive the Honourable John KC LEE, G.B.M., S.B.S., P.D.S.M., P.M.S.M., has re-appointed Dr. Sunny CHAI Ngai-chiu, S.B.S., J.P. on an *ad personam* basis, as the Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation, with effect from 1 July 2024 to 30 June 2026.

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 1(1)(b) of Schedule 2 to the Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation Ordinance (Chapter 565), the Financial Secretary has:—

(a) appointed the following persons, on an *ad personam* basis, as Members of the Board of Directors of the Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation with effect from 1 July 2024 to 30 June 2026:—

Ms. Dilys CHAU Suet-fung, J.P. Ms. Susanna HUI Hon-hing Mr. Timothy LEUNG Chi-pong The Honourable Eunice YUNG Hoi-yan, J.P.

and

(b) re-appointed the following persons, on an *ad personam* basis, as Members of the Board of Directors of the Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation with effect from 1 July 2024 to 30 June 2026:—

Mr. Conrad CHAN Che-chung Professor Stephanie MA Kwai-yee Mr. Daryl NG Win-kong, S.B.S., J.P. Dr. Samson TAM Wai-ho, J.P. Ms. Phoebe TSE Siu-ling