## OCCUPATIONAL DEAFNESS (COMPENSATION) ORDINANCE (Chapter 469)

## APPOINTMENTS TO THE OCCUPATIONAL DEAFNESS MEDICAL COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that in exercise of his authority under section 12(1) of the Occupational Deafness (Compensation) Ordinance, the Secretary for Labour and Welfare has appointed the following persons as Members of the Occupational Deafness Medical Committee for the period from 1 June 2024 to 31 May 2027:—

Dr. WONG Wai-yeung, Eddy

Occupational Health Consultant (Labour Department) with responsibility for matters relating to occupational deafness

Dr. WONG Ka-chun

Dr. HO Mang-yee, Mandy

Dr. KAM Chi-shan, Anna