LIST OF ALL EXAMINATIONS, TRAINING AND EXPERIENCE THAT THE CHIROPRACTORS COUNCIL MAY ACCEPT GENERALLY FOR THE PURPOSES OF SECTION 9(1)(a) OF THE CHIROPRACTORS REGISTRATION ORDINANCE

The list below sets out current qualifications which may be accepted by the Chiropractors Council generally for the purposes of section 9(1)(a) of the Chiropractors Registration Ordinance. Enquiry should be made to the Chiropractors Council in respect of qualifications which are no longer conferred.

- (a) Accredited by the Council on Chiropractic Education:—
 - (i) Doctor of Chiropractic, Cleveland University—Kansas City (conferred from December 2017 onwards)
 - (ii) Doctor of Chiropractic, D'Youville College (conferred from July 2007 onwards)
 - (iii) Doctor of Chiropractic, Keiser University (conferred from December 2019 onwards)
 - (iv) Doctor of Chiropractic, Life University (conferred from June 1985 onwards)
 - (v) Doctor of Chiropractic, Life Chiropractic College West (conferred from July 1987 onwards)
 - (vi) Doctor of Chiropractic, Logan University (formerly: Logan College of Chiropractic) (conferred from June 1978 onwards)
 - (vii) Doctor of Chiropractic, National University of Health Sciences, Illinois Campus (formerly: National College of Chiropractic) (conferred from January 1971 onwards)
 - (viii) Doctor of Chiropractic, National University of Health Sciences, Florida campus (conferred from July 2011 onwards)
 - (ix) Doctor of Chiropractic, Northeast College of Health Sciences (formerly: New York Chiropractic College) (conferred from January 1979 onwards)
 - (x) Doctor of Chiropractic, Northwestern Health Sciences University (formerly: Northwestern College of Chiropractic/Northwestern University of Health Sciences) (conferred from January 1971 onwards)
 - (xi) Doctor of Chiropractic, Palmer College of Chiropractic, Davenport Campus (conferred from July 1979 onwards)
 - (xii) Doctor of Chiropractic, Palmer College of Chiropractic, Florida Campus (conferred from July 2004 onwards)
 - (xiii) Doctor of Chiropractic, Palmer College of Chiropractic, West Campus (conferred from June 1985 onwards)
 - (xiv) Doctor of Chiropractic, Parker University (formerly: Parker College of Chiropractic) (conferred from June 1988 onwards)
 - (xv) Doctor of Chiropractic, Sherman College of Chiropractic (conferred from January 1995 onwards)
 - (xvi) Doctor of Chiropractic, Southern California University of Health Sciences (formerly: Los Angeles College of Chiropractic) (conferred from January 1971 onwards)
 - (xvii) Doctor of Chiropractic, Texas Chiropractic College (conferred from January 1971 onwards)
 - (xviii) Doctor of Chiropractic, University of Bridgeport (conferred from June 1994 onwards)
 - (xix) Doctor of Chiropractic, University of Western States (formerly: Western States Chiropractic College) (conferred from January 1981 onwards)
- (b) Accredited by the Federation of Canadian Chiropractic:—
 - (i) Doctor of Chiropractic, Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College (conferred from 1978 onwards)
 - (ii) Doctor of Chiropractic, Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières (conferred from 1995 onwards)

- (c) Accredited by the Council on Chiropractic Education Australasia Inc.:—
 - (i) Bachelor of Science (Chiropractic) plus Master of Clinical Chiropractic, Central Queensland University (conferred from November 2016 onwards)
 - (ii) Bachelor of Health Science plus Doctor of Chiropractic, Hanseo University (conferred from 2010 onwards)
 - (iii) Bachelor of Science (Honours) in Chiropractic, International Medical University (conferred from April 2019 onwards)
 - (iv) Bachelor of Chiropractic Science plus Master of Chiropractic, Macquarie University (conferred from 2001 onwards)
 - (v) Bachelor of Science in Chiropractic Science/Bachelor of Science (Chiropractic) plus Bachelor of Clinical Chiropractic, Murdoch University (conferred from May 2018 onwards)
 - (vi) Bachelor of Chiropractic, New Zealand College of Chiropractic (conferred from 2005 onwards)
 - (vii) Bachelor of Health Science plus Bachelor of Applied Science (Chiropractic), RMIT University (conferred from October 2015 onwards)
 - (viii) Doctor of Chiropractic, Tokyo College of Chiropractic (conferred from March 2013 onwards)
- (d) Accredited by the European Council on Chiropractic Education:—
 - (i) Bachelor of Science (Honours) in Human Sciences plus Master of Science in Chiropractic, AECC University College (conferred from 2018 onwards)
 - (ii) Master of Chiropractic (Honours), AECC University College (conferred from 2018 onwards)
 - (iii) Titulo Superior en Quiropràctica, Barcelona College of Chiropractic (conferred from 2017 onwards)
 - (iv) Titulo Superior Privado de Quiropràctica, Barcelona College of Chiropractic (conferred from 2017 onwards)
 - (v) Master in Technology: Chiropractic, Durban University of Technology (conferred from 2006 onwards)
 - (vi) Diplome de Chiropracteur, Institut Franco-Européen de Chiropraxie—Campus Paris (conferred from September 2011 onwards)
 - (vii) Diplome de Chiropracteur, Institut Franco-Européen de Chiropraxie—Campus Toulouse (conferred from November 2012 onwards)
 - (viii) Integrated Masters in Chiropractic (4-year full-time) plus Pathway Programme (1-year), McTimoney College of Chiropractic, BPP University (conferred from May 2016 onwards)
 - (ix) Master of Chiropractic, McTimoney College of Chiropractic, Ulster University (conferred from 2021 onwards)
 - (x) Titulo Superior Universitario en Quiropráctica plus Máster en Quiropráctica, Real Centro Universitario Escorial-Maria Cristina (conferred from June 2012 onwards)
 - (xi) Bachelor of Science in Clinical Biomechanics plus Master of Science in Health Science, Clinical Biomechanics, Syddansk Universitet Odense (conferred from 1999 onwards)
 - (xii) Magister Technologiae Chiropractic, University of Johannesburg (conferred from 2010 onwards)
 - (xiii) Master of Chiropractic, University of South Wales Welsh Institute of Chiropractic (conferred from June 2014 onwards)
 - (xiv) Bachelor of Medicine plus Master of Chiropractic Medicine, University of Zurich (conferred from September 2015 onwards).