G.N. 149

## MINIMUM WAGE ORDINANCE (Chapter 608)

## APPOINTMENTS TO THE MINIMUM WAGE COMMISSION

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the power conferred by section 11(3) of the Minimum Wage Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable John KC LEE, G.B.M., S.B.S., P.D.S.M., P.M.S.M., has appointed the following persons as the Chairperson and Members of the Minimum Wage Commission for a term of two years with effect from 1 March 2023:—

Ms. Priscilla WONG Pui-sze, S.B.S., J.P. (*Chairperson*)
Mr. CHAN Wing-on, J.P.
Mr. LAU Chin-shek, J.P.
Ms. Juan LEUNG Chung-yan, M.H.
Professor Joyce MA Lai-chong, J.P.
Dr. Billy MAK Sui-choi
Ms. NG Wai-yee, M.H., J.P.
Ms. Malina NGAI Man-lin, J.P.
Mrs. Katherine NGAN NG Yu-ying, M.H., J.P.
Professor TANG Hei-wai
Permanent Secretary for Labour and Welfare
Permanent Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development
Government Economist