## LUMP SUM GRANT STEERING COMMITTEE

It is hereby announced that the following persons have been appointed/re-appointed as Members of the Lump Sum Grant Steering Committee for a term of two years with effect from 22 April 2024:—

Miss CHOW Tsz-ki

Mr. Joseph HUNG Hin-ching

Mr. IP Chi-wai

Mr. Webster NG Kam-wah, J.P.

Miss Alice WAN Ngai-teck