ENERGY EFFICIENCY (LABELLING OF PRODUCTS) ORDINANCE (Chapter 598)

It is hereby notified that pursuant to section 35 of the Energy Efficiency (Labelling of Products) Ordinance, the Secretary for Environment and Ecology has:—

(i) reappointed the following persons to be members of the appeal board panel for a period of three years with effect from 27 April 2024:—

Ir AU Tat-kay, Walter

Ms. KONG Ming, Sunny

Mr. LUN Herbert Tat-kei

Ms. SIU Wai-vin, Wendy

Mr. TSOI Fung-tsim, Stephen

Ms. WONG Hoi-yin

Dr. XU Zhao

Dr. YAO Shuhuai

(ii) appointed the following persons to be members of the appeal board panel for a period of three years with effect from 27 April 2024:—

Ir CHAN Chun-kit, John

Ir CHEUNG Tin-king

Ir FAN Kai-to, Jason

Sr HO Joseph Junior

Dr. HOU Yunhe

Ms. LEE Chak-yan, Crystal

Ms. LIU She-tin

Ir POON Ronstar Ferris

Ms. SIT Man-man, Shirley

Dr. WU Wei

Dr. XU Yunjian

Mr. YAU Ying-ho, Heron