BEDSPACE APARTMENTS ORDINANCE (Chapter 447)

APPEAL BOARD

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 27 of the Bedspace Apartments Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable John KC LEE, G.B.M., S.B.S., P.D.S.M., P.M.S.M., has:—

- (a) appointed Mr. YIP Tik-bun, Micky as Chairman of the panel to the Appeal Board for the period from 21 April 2024 to 20 April 2026 inclusive;
- (b) appointed the following persons to be Members of the panel to the Appeal Board for the same period as stated in (a) above:—

Mr. CHENG Chun-man, Ian

Ms. CHENG Hui-kiu, Kelly

Ir. CHEUNG King-wai, Jason

Mr. LAU Kai-king, Johnny

Mr. LEUNG Chun-fung

Ms. SIT Tsz-shan, Donna

Mr. SUEN Eliott Hancock Ms. Yasmine ZAHIR

(c) re-appointed the following persons to be Members of the panel to the Appeal Board for the same period as stated in (a) above:—

Ir. CHAN Yee-tak, Jacqueline

Ir. CHOI Ka-vin, Lewis

Ms. CHOW Tik-hei, Dacy

Mr. Bryan FOK

Ms. FOK Ching-yin, Amelia

Ms. KWAN Sau-ling

Ms. LAU Lydia

Mr. LAU Ngai, Victor

Ms. LAW Wai-shan. Deanna

Ir. Honourable LEE Chun-keung

Mr. LEUNG Ka-fai, Victor

Ms. WONG Lok-woon, Carol

Mr. WONG Wai-yue