ELECTRICAL SAFETY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that the Secretary for Environment and Ecology has:—

- (i) appointed Ir Dr. LO Wai-chau, Edward to be the Chairman of the Electrical Safety Advisory Committee from 6 April 2024 to 5 April 2026;
- (ii) reappointed the following persons to be Members of the Electrical Safety Advisory Committee from 6 April 2024 to 5 April 2026:—

Mr. CHOI Kan-man

Ms. LEE Wing-han, Susanna

Professor OR Siu-wing

Ms. YU Hoi-kuen

Director of Electrical and Mechanical Services

Director of Home Affairs or his/her representative

(iii) appointed the following persons to be Members of the Electrical Safety Advisory Committee from 6 April 2024 to 5 April 2026:—

Ir Dr. CHAN Fuk-cheung

Mr. CHAU Wing-yee, Philip

Ms. FUNG Tsz-yan, Liza

Mr. HO Kwok-wah

Ms. LAW Mei-ling

Ms. LAU Yuen-yee, Janus

Mr. LEE Chuen-cheong

Mr. LEUNG Yip-hung

Dr. LIU Tao

Ms. LO Siu, Lucy

Mr. YANG Shi-long

Mr. YIP Yun