THE HONG KONG ACADEMY FOR PERFORMING ARTS ORDINANCE (Chapter 1135)

COUNCIL OF THE HONG KONG ACADEMY FOR PERFORMING ARTS

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 10 of the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts Ordinance (Chapter 1135), the Chief Executive the Honourable John KC LEE, G.B.M., S.B.S., P.D.S.M., P.M.S.M., has been pleased to:—

- (a) appoint Mr. Charles YANG Chuen-liang, B.B.S., J.P. as Chairman; and Mrs. Helen CHAN, S.B.S. as Treasurer of the Council of the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts for a period of two years with effect from 1 January 2024;
- (b) re-appoint Professor Douglas SO Cheung-tak, B.B.S., J.P. as Deputy Chairman of the Council of the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts for a period of two years with effect from 1 January 2024;
- (c) re-appoint the following persons to be Members of the Council of the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts for a period of two years with effect from 1 January 2024:—

Dr. Raymond CHAN, J.P.

Mrs. Christine IP YEUNG See-ming

Ms. Stella LAU Yin-ling

Ms. Sheryl LEE Ming-chi

Mr. Andrew LEUNG Chun-keung

Dr. TANG Yuen-ha, M.H.

Ms WONG Caroline Ho

Secretary for Culture, Sports and Tourism or his representative

Secretary for Education or her representative

(d) appoint the following persons to be Members of the Council of the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts for a period of two years with effect from 1 January 2024:—

Mr. Jason Joseph LEE Kwong-yee

Dr. Irene TANG Mo-lin, M.H.

Mr. Symon WONG Yu-wing

Professor YIU Song-lam