ELECTORAL AFFAIRS COMMISSION (ELECTORAL PROCEDURE) (DISTRICT COUNCILS) REGULATION (Sections 30 and 31 of the Regulation)

NOTICE OF DESIGNATION OF POLLING STATIONS AND COUNTING STATIONS AND APPOINTMENT OF POLLING HOURS

TAI PO DISTRICT COUNCIL BY-ELECTION SAN FU CONSTITUENCY

Date of By-election: 19 July 2015

1. Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as the polling stations for conducting a poll to be held on 19 July 2015 for the aforesaid by-election:—

Polling Station Code	Place designated as Polling Station
P1201	Law Ting Pong Secondary School
	8 Ma Chung Road, Tai Po, New Territories
P1202	Norwegian International School
	170 Kam Shan Road, Tai Po, New Territories

2. Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated to be used as the dedicated polling station for conducting a poll to be held on 19 July 2015 for the aforesaid by-election:—

Polling Station Code	Place designated as Dedicated Polling Station
U0209	Sheung Shui Divisional Police Station
	8 Sha Tau Kok Road, Lung Yeuk Tau, Fanling, New
	Territories

3. Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated to be used as the special polling station for conducting a poll to be held on 19 July 2015 for the aforesaid by-election:—

Polling Station Code	Place designated as Special Polling Station
P1201	Law Ting Pong Secondary School
	8 Ma Chung Road, Tai Po, New Territories

- 4. Notice is hereby given that, for the polling stations designated in paragraphs 1 to 3 above, the hours during which the electors concerned can cast their votes on the polling day on 19 July 2015 for the aforesaid by-election, if a poll is to be held, are from 7:30 a.m. to 10:30 p.m.
- 5. Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as the counting stations for the aforesaid by-election for the purpose of counting the votes cast in the respective polling stations the codes of which are set out below:—

Polling Station Code	Place designated as Counting Station
P1201	Law Ting Pong Secondary School
	8 Ma Chung Road, Tai Po, New Territories
P1202	Norwegian International School
	170 Kam Shan Road, Tai Po, New Territories

6. Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated to be used as the main counting station for the aforesaid by-election for the purpose of counting the votes cast in the special polling station and the dedicated polling station (including the reserve dedicated polling station(s)(if used)):—

Polling Station Code	Place designated as Main Counting Station
P1201	Law Ting Pong Secondary School
	8 Ma Chung Road, Tai Po, New Territories

7. Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated to be used as the dominant counting station for the aforesaid by-election:—

Polling Station Code	Place designated as Dominant Counting Station
P1201	Law Ting Pong Secondary School
	8 Ma Chung Road, Tai Po, New Territories

8. Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as reserve dedicated polling stations for conducting a poll to be held on 19 July 2015 for the aforesaid by-election and that the hours during which the electors concerned can cast their votes on the said polling day for the aforesaid by-election, if a poll is to be

held at the following reserve dedicated polling station(s), are from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.:—

Polling Station Code	Name and Address of Reserve Dedicated Polling Station
U0101	Cape Collinson Correctional Institution
00101	123 Cape Collinson Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong
U0104	Nei Kwu Correctional Institution
00104	Hei Ling Chau Island
U0105	Hei Ling Chau Correctional Institution
00103	
U0106	Hei Ling Chau Island Hei Ling Chau Addiction Treatment Centre
00100	
U0108	Hei Ling Chau Island
U0108	Lai Chi Kok Reception Centre
110100	5 Butterfly Valley Road, Kowloon
U0109	Lai King Correctional Institution
******	16 Wa Tai Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories
U0110	Lai Sun Correctional Institution
	Hei Ling Chau Island
U0112	Tong Fuk Correctional Institution
	31 Ma Po Ping Road, Lantau Island
U0113	Pak Sha Wan Correctional Institution
	101 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
U0114	Pik Uk Correctional Institution
	399 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung, New Territories
U0115	Pik Uk Prison
	397 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung, New Territories
U0116	Stanley Prison
	99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
U0117	Stanley Prison (Category A Complex)
	99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
U0118	Siu Lam Psychiatric Centre
	21 Hong Fai Road, Siu Lam, New Territories
U0119	Shek Pik Prison
	47 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island
U0120	Sha Tsui Correctional Institution
	35 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island
U0121	Tai Lam Correctional Institution
	108 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tai Lam Chung,
	New Territories
	I .

Polling Station Code	Name and Address of Reserve Dedicated Polling Station
U0122	Tai Lam Centre for Women
	110 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories
U0123	Tung Tau Correctional Institution
	70 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
U0124	Tai Tam Gap Correctional Institution
	No. 110 Shek O Road, Hong Kong
U0125	Lo Wu Correctional Institution
	163 Ho Sheung Heung Road, Sheung Shui,
	New Territories

9. Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated to be used as the reserve polling station and the reserve special polling station for conducting a poll to be held on 19 July 2015 for the aforesaid by-election and that the hours during which the electors concerned can cast their votes on the said polling day for the aforesaid by-election, if a poll is to be held at the following reserve polling station and/or reserve special polling station, are from 7:30 a.m. to 10:30 p.m.:—

Name and Address of Reserve Polling Station and Reserve Special Polling Station
Wan Tau Tong Neighbourhood Community Centre
Wan Tau Tong Estate, Tai Po, New Territories

10. Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated to be used as the reserve counting station, the reserve main counting station and the reserve dominant counting station for the aforesaid by-election:—

Name and Address of Reserve Counting Station, Reserve Main Counting Station
and Reserve Dominant Counting Station
Wan Tau Tong Neighbourhood Community Centre
Wan Tau Tong Estate, Tai Po, New Territories

26 June 2015

LI Pak-hong Chief Electoral Officer